Oak Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO32 1EP

01489892368

schooloffice@bwjunior.hants.sch.uk

A A A

Bishop's Waltham Junior School

Enjoy, Learn & Achieve Together

Term Dates

Click here for the most up-to-date Hampshire term dates.

    

INSET Days (2017 - 2018)

Monday 4th September 2017 (same as BWIS)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 (NOT the same as BWIS)
Monday 30th October 2017 (same as BWIS)
Monday 4th June 2018 (same as BWIS)
Monday 23rd July 2018 (same as BWIS)
 


INSET Days (2018 - 2019)

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019