Find Us & Contact Us

Bishop's Waltham Junior School,

Oak Road,

Bishop's Waltham,

Hampshire,

SO321EP

Tel:   01489 892368

Email:  schooloffice@bwjunior.hants.sch.uk

 

 

SCHOOL EMAIL CONTACTS:

School Office:        Mrs J Triggs                    schooloffice@bwjunior.hants.sch.uk   

Headteacher:        Mr D Campbell                d.campbell@bwjunior.hants.sch.uk

Deputy Head:         Mrs K Daniels                  k.daniels@bwjunior.hants.sch.uk

SENDCO:                Mrs L Peach                     mrs.peach@bwjsapps.co.uk

Caretaker:              Mr N Hornett                   mr.hornett@bwjsapps.co.uk

Website Enquiry:   Mr J Senior                      mr.senior@bwjsapps.co.uk

 

TEACHING STAFF:

Year 3:  Gingko Class:   Mrs L Peach                  mrs.peach@bwjsapps.co.uk

             Maple Class:    Miss R Denyer               miss.denyer@bwjsapps.co.uk

             Willow Class:    Miss L Pearmain           miss.pearmain@bwjsapps.co.uk

 

Year 4:  Jackalberry Class:   Mr P McKenna         mr.mckenna@bwjsapps.co.uk

              Ash Class:                 Mrs A Glasspool      mrs.glasspool@bwjsapps.co.uk

                                                Mrs E Thomas          mrs.thomas@bwjsapps.co.uk

              Redwood Class:       Mrs R Mars               mrs.r.mars@bwjsapps.co.uk

                                                Mrs K Zillwood         mrs.zillwood@bwjsapps.co.uk

 

Year 5:    Sycamore Class:     Mrs S Arnold          mrs.arnold@bwjsapps.co.uk

                Tamarind Class:     Mrs T Senior           mrs.senior@bwjsapps.co.uk

 

Year 6:     Cedar Class:          Miss T Pascoe        miss.pascoe@bwjsapps.co.uk

                 Birch Class:           Mr J Senior            mr.senior@bwjsapps.co.uk

 

PASTORAL STAFF:

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant  (ELSA)     Mrs J Mars                                                                                                                        mrs.mars@bwjsapps.co.uk

Therapeutic Active Listening Assistant (TALA)    Mrs H White

                                                                                    mrs.white@bwjsapps.co.uk