Bishop's Waltham Junior School

Bishop's Waltham Junior School

Enjoy, Learn & Achieve Together

At Bishop’s Waltham Junior School the health, safety and well-being of every child is our top priority.

Term Dates

 

Click here for the Hampshire 2021-2022 term dates.

 

BWJS INSET Days (2021 - 2022)

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 14th March 2022

Monday 13th June 2022

 

* Please note, due to the inclusion of the extra bank holiday on 2nd June (school holiday), the final school day for Hampshire Schools will now be Thursday 21st July 2022.

BWJS INSET Days (2022 - 2023)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 20th February 2023

Monday 12th June 2023

 

Click here for Hampshire School Holiday Dates